CTS Johannesburg Ready To Run Sale
Judges Awards Dinner
— School Of Equine Management Excellence / 16 October 2014

The awards dinner for the CTS Johannesburg Ready To Run Sale took place last night at Summerhill's School of Equine Management Excellence.

Awards were handed out to an esteemed panel of judges for this year's Gallops that includes Graeme Hawkins, Dean Kannemeyer, Grant Knowles, Alec Laird, Craig Peters, Michael Roberts, Sean Tarry and Felix Coetzee. The highly skilled Gallops jockeys received their awards on Wednesday.

A fantastic evening was had by all and we look forward to welcoming guests this morning to the Ready To Run Gallops. See you at the Summerhill track!